We look forward to hearing from you.

Development

Malcolm Craig

Hines / McCaffery Interests
312-784-2791

mcraig@mccafferyinc.com

General Contractor

Mark Bussey

W.E. O’Neil

312-907-7296

mbussey@weoneil.com

Office Leasing

Brian Atkinson

Hines

312-419-4930

brian.atkinson@hines.com

Apartment Leasing

The Apartments at Lincoln Common

773-938-3001

lincolncommon@luxurylivingchicago.com

Affordable/ARO Residences

awinstead@realtymortgageco.com

Retail Leasing

Giovanna Ventola

McCaffery Brokerage LLC

312-784-2764

gventola@mccafferyinc.com

Download Retail Leasing Brochure

Press Inquiries

Heron Agency

773-969-5200

lincolncommon@heronagency.com

Senior Living

Adam Hamilton

Belmont Village Senior Living Community Liaison

713-463-1831

ahamilton@belmontvillage.com

Mike Gabel

W.E. O'Neil

Construction Liaison for Belmont Village

mgabel@weoneil.com

Condominiums

The Orchard Private Residences

General Contractor

Gilbane Building Company

Ted Gilbane

Construction Manager for The Orchard

tedgilbane@gilbaneco.com

Condominium Sales Inquiries

Cadey O'Leary

Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty

312-751-0300
coleary@jamesonsir.com

Sign up for updates

Your interests, select all that apply.

All other inquires